Planning Commission


The Nunda Township Planning Commission is made up of 5 volunteers:

Chairman: Ders Anderson

 John MacDonald
 Kimberly M. Platt
 Christine Wilson
 Tom Schlofner
 Arthur Krause


The Nunda Township Planning Commission meets once a month on the fourth Tuesday at 7:00 PM at the Nunda Township Hall, Lower Level, 3510 Bay Road, Crystal Lake, Illinois. Any changes to this schedule will be published in the Northwest Herald and posted on the office bulletin board.


Following is a list of scheduled meetings for the calendar year 2008.

  January 22, 2008
February 26, 2008
March 25, 2008
April 22, 2008
May 27, 2008
June 24, 2008

July 22, 2008
August 26, 2008
September 23, 2008
October 28, 2008
November 25, 2008

  The Township Supervisor appoints both the Planning Commission and the Open Space Committee.

© 2002-2013 Nunda Township
Website designed and maintained by NJS Enterprises, Inc.